Glass Fusing Workshops Autumn Winter 2019.

Scroll down to the relevant workshop, dates and link to booking.

For small groups: If these dates don’t suit, or you would like a mid week workshop, please give me a call or drop me an email.
I can often be quite flexible with dates and will do my best to find a date that will suit you. 

Workshops take place at my small ‘but beautifully formed’ studio in the village of Worthen, between Shrewsbury & Montgomery; find me on Google maps Fusing Ideas Glass. Unless clearly stated in description.

making a glass picture

Available dates:

4th August, Sunday morning 10:30 – 13:30 – you missed it!

18th August, Sunday afternoon 14:30 – 17:30 – sorry sold out.

14th September, Saturday morning 10.30 – 13.30 NEW

22nd September, Sunday afternoon 14.30 – 17.30 NEW

5th October, Saturday morning 10:30 – 13:30

19th October, Saturday morning 10.30 – 13.30 NEW

27th October, Sunday morning 11:00 – 14:00

23rd November, Saturday morning 10:30 – 13:30

30th November, Saturday morning 10:30 – 13:30

Available dates:

21st September, Saturday 10:30 – 17:30

12th October, Saturday 10:30 – 17:30

2nd November, Saturday 10:30 – 17:30

Available dates:

25th August, Sunday morning 11:00 – 14:00

6th October, Sunday morning 11:00 – 14:00

26th October, Saturday morning 10:30 – 13:30

24th November, Sunday afternoon 14:30 – 17:30

Available dates:

28th September, Saturday 10:30 – 17:30

Please Note our cancellation Policy
A small administration fee, 5% applies to all cancellations, this is included below:

Cancellations up to 4 weeks before the course 95% refund.
Cancellations up to 1 week before the course 55% refund.
Cancellations within the last week, no refund.

It may be that your workshop can be re-arranged at no extra cost, please call.

If your course is cancelled by me due to unforeseen circumstances
I’ll offer you an alternative date or a full, 100%, refund.

Share:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close